16th Dec — 5th Jan

As some of you maybe planning to visit us over the festive season, we thought you might like to peruse our extended opening hours, for the duration we will only be closed on Christmas Day and Boxing Day.

We have a special New Years’ Eve party planned with Deadbeat Brass, a whole host of DJS and street food from Yoi Fried Chicken, you can can read more details about the NYE party right here.

For full street food listing and mid week food offerings please check our dedicated tap page.

 

Magic Rock Tap HD1 – Festive Hours 2019
Willow Lane, Huddersfield, HD1 5EB

Monday 16th December / 12pm – 10pm
Tuesday 17th December / 12pm – 10pm
Wednesday 18th December / 12pm – 10pm
Thursday 19th December / 12pm – 10pm
Friday 20th December / 12pm – 11pm
Saturday 21st December / 12pm – 11pm
Sunday 22nd December / 12pm – 10pm

_

Monday 23rd December / 12pm – 10pm
Tuesday 24th December / 12pm – 10pm
Wednesday 25th December / CLOSED
Thursday 26th December / CLOSED
Friday 27th December / 1pm – 11pm
Saturday 28th December / 12pm – 11pm
Sunday 29th December / 12pm – 9pm

_

Monday 30th December / 12pm – 10pm
Tuesday 31st December / 12pm – 1am
Wednesday 1st January / 12pm – 9pm
Thursday 2nd January / 4pm – 10pm
Friday 3rd January / 1pm – 11pm
Saturday 4th January / 12pm – 11pm
Sunday 5th January / 12pm – 9pm

. . . back to normal

Instagram / Magic Rock Brewing
Instagram / Magic Rock Tap