1st Jul — 31st Aug

Friday 30th June – Sunday 2nd July / The Pilcrow Summer Beer Thing / Facebook Event
The Pilcrow, Hanover Street, Sadlers Yard, Manchester, M60 0AB

Saturday 1st July / Tap Take Over at Brewdog Berlin Mitte/ Facebook Event
Ackerstrasse 29, 10115 Berlin, Germany

Thursday 6th July / TTO at The Prince
1 Finsbury Road, N22 8PA, London

Thursday 13th – Monday 17th July / Beers, Beats and Boogaloo / Facebook Event
The Garden Croatia, Petrića Glava 34, 22240 Tisno, Croatia

Thursday 13th – Sunday 16th July / ArtBeerFest / Facebook Page
Praça Calouste Gulbenkian, 4910 Caminha, Portugal

Thursday 20th July / Tap Take Over at Overdraft / Facebook Page
383 Shirley Road, Southampton

Saturday 29th July / TTO at Craft Beer Co, Covent Garden / Facebook Page
168 High Holborn, London, WC1V 7AA

Friday 4th August – Sunday 6th August / London Craft Beer Festival / Facebook Event
Shoreditch Electric Light Station, London, N1 6HD

Friday 18th – Saturday 19th August / Shelton Festival / Website
Southern Exchange, Atlanta, GA

Friday 18th – Sunday 20th August / Peakender / Facebook Event
Bakewell Showground, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45

saturday 26th August / CRAFT Depot Fest 2017 / Facebook Event
Москва, ул. Большая Новодмитровская, 36, 127015 Moscow, Russia

Sunday 27th August / Van Moll Fest 2017 / Facebook Event
Evoluon, Noord Brabantlaan 1A, 5652 LA Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

 

Instagram / Magic Rock Brewing
Instagram / Magic Rock Tap

To visit our site you must be of legal drinking age in your country.

Please click below