fbpx

05/12/2016

Tuesday 20th December / 3pm – 10pm
Wednesday 21st December / 3pm – 10pm
Thursday 22nd December / 3pm – 10pm
Friday 23rd December / 1pm – 11pm
Saturday 24th December / 12pm – 12am (with live music from The Porch Lizards)
Sunday 25th December / CLOSED

Monday 26th December / 12pm – 10pm
Tuesday 27th December / 3pm – 10pm
Wednesday 28th December / 3pm – 10pm
Thursday 29th December / 3pm – 10pm
Friday 30th December / 1pm – 11pm
Saturday 31st December / 12pm – 1am  * Please note we are only holding one brewery tour at 2pm on this date – DJs all day from 5pm – free entry

Sunday 1st January 2017CLOSED (Happy New Year)
Monday 2nd / 12pm – 9pm
Tuesday 3rd / CLOSED
Wednesday 4thback to normal opening hours > 4pm – 10pm

Instagram / Magic Rock Brewing
Instagram / Magic Rock Tap

To visit our site you must be of legal drinking age in your country.

Please click below