18th Dec — 7th Jan

Monday 18th December / CLOSED

Tuesday 19th December / 2pm – 10pm

Wednesday 20th December / 2pm – 10pm

Thursday 21st December / 2pm – 10pm

Friday 22nd December / 12pm – 11pm – with food by Pie Eyed

Saturday 23rd December / 12pm – 11pm – with food by Pie Eyed

Sunday 24th December / 12pm – 10pm – with food by Pie Eyed

Monday 25th December / CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December / 12pm – 10pm – with food by Pie Eyed

Wednesday 27th December / 2pm – 10pm

Thursday 28th December / 2pm – 10pm

Friday 29th December / 2pm – 11pm – with food by Clucking Oinks

Saturday 30th December / 12pm – 11pm – with food by Clucking Oinks

Sunday 31st December / 12pm – 1am – with food by Clucking Oinks

Monday 1st January / CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January / CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd January / 4pm – 10pm

Thursday 4th January / 4pm – 10pm

Friday 5th January / 1pm – 11pm – with food by What’s Your Beef

Saturday 6th January / 12pm – 11pm – with food by What’s Your Beef

Sunday 7th January / 12pm – 10pm – with food by What’s Your Beef

Instagram / Magic Rock Brewing
Instagram / Magic Rock Tap

To visit our site you must be of legal drinking age in your country.

Please click below